Tuesday, May 21Dedicate to Right News

Team Success announced for BASIS election

Spread the love

Team Success, one of the four panels for the upcoming election of Bangladesh Association of Software and Information Services (BASIS), introduced members contested for the executive position of leading technology forum in the country.

Flora Telecom Ltd Dirrector Mustafa Rafiqul Islam Duke and his electoral team mates appeared at a view exchange at Sparrows Restaurant in Gulshan on Sunday.
Team Success Panel is comprised of Mustafa Rafiqul Islam Duke, Finger Tips Innovation founder Taufiqul Karim Suhrid, Alien Technology managing director Muhammed Aminullah, DigiDot managing director Syeda Nafisa Reza Borsha, SRRK IT chairperson Farjana Kabir Ishita, Solution9 Limited managing director Shohibur Rahman Khan Rana, WinCloud Limited managing Director NM Rafsan Jany Samir,c and Jachai Dotcom Founder Abdul Aziz. They were all present on the occasion.
Talking to media, Mustafa Rafiqul Islam Duke, one of the founders of BASIS, shared the objective of establishing a forum for entrepreneurs of software and IT-enabled services.
“BASIS is an organization of people who understand zero and binary, who understand coding. If the members give the mandate to work, we will move forward together towards the success for the software and technology sector in the country,” he said.
According to Duke of Team Success, his team will work with BASIS as a catalyst for enablement of ‘Smart Bangladesh’ vision of the government.
“If any member is successful , BASIS is recognized with that success. When BASIS succeeds, Smart Bangladesh will achieve ultimate success as well. Duke reiterated that he and his team together with all BASIS members will work with full dedication, honesty, and integrity to make BASIS successful.

Some 41 candidates have submitted nomination papers for 11 positions of BASIS executive committee election for the 2024-26 term scheduled to be hold on May 8.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *